Cold Shadow: Cold Country Trilogy book 2

 Cold Country Trilogy
book 2



B&Nnook   iBooks   Kobo   

International Amazons
UK   DE   FR   ES   IT   NL   JP   MX   AU   CA 
There’s no such thing as a Happily Ever After.

Special Agent Drew Walker thought he'd never return to Tennessee after that horrific Christmas.

Two and a half years later, a serial killer with a strange fascination with mutilation drags him into Nathan Truman’s jurisdiction once again. 

For Nathan Truman having the ‘Feeb’ around dredges up a past he would prefer to forget. For nearly three years, he’s been able to put it all behind him and focus on his career, family, and Quinn.

The past few years have done Quinn Anders a world of good. He’s happy, healthy, sober, and raising his daughter with the love of his life.

As the days pass and tensions flare it becomes obvious that the events of that night, all those years ago, never truly ended for one of them.

The secrets and lies that bond the three may just destroy them all.

Sequel to In from the Cold: Must be read in order.

Warnings: This is not a romance. It is a MMM menage. Contains graphic violence and scenes readers may find triggering.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.